#1 2016-03-23 19:52:24

romarom
Member
Registered: 2016-03-20
Posts: 24

run (ctrl+F9) windows7

hi, pressing the run button (Ctrl + F9) on windows 7 is blank, or installed Java SDK Android,
regards

Offline

#2 2016-03-23 20:07:23

David
Admin
From: Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain
Registered: 2015-04-21
Posts: 1,660
Website

Re: run (ctrl+F9) windows7

Hello,

The "CTRL + F9" shortcut runs the last compilation/build if exists, or build a new one before run it. This operation does not requires Java nor the Android SDK, then, I really can't understand what can be the problem. Why you talk about Java or the Android SDK? Can you view some error message or something like that?

Offline

#3 2016-03-23 23:16:48

romarom
Member
Registered: 2016-03-20
Posts: 24

Re: run (ctrl+F9) windows7

how can I insert an image

Offline

#4 2016-03-23 23:23:13

David
Admin
From: Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain
Registered: 2015-04-21
Posts: 1,660
Website

Re: run (ctrl+F9) windows7

Hello,

Sorry, but, if you have a new question, start a new forum's thread. On the other hand, it's not a good idea to ask a question and then just forget it, including my answer. Please, take care about your participation in this forum.

I close this thread.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB


Copyright ©2018 DecSoft. All rights reserved.