#1 2016-09-13 08:41:04

edunt
Member
Registered: 2015-12-21
Posts: 258

Bug on Report Component Caused IDE Locked

Hi David,

I noticed a bug on the Sample 17.

Open Sample 17 > Select the report 1 component > click html button (under Visual) Report 1 properties.

Then this caused the IDE freeze (Locked).

Thanks.

Last edited by edunt (2016-09-13 08:41:36)

Offline

#2 2016-09-13 10:20:13

David
Admin
From: Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain
Registered: 2015-04-21
Posts: 1,657
Website

Re: Bug on Report Component Caused IDE Locked

Hello Ade,

Thanks for the report! However, I can't reproduce the problem here following your steps. This error occur all time in your case? Some error message appear? They happend with other Reports' samples or with a Report control alone?

Certainly all are questions, just because I can't reproduce the problem here. Please, try to reproduce the problem and tell me how I can do the same here. Maybe this depend on the Report's HTML code?

I don't think so, but, maybe you can shown here the HTML of your Report...

Offline

#3 2016-09-13 13:14:31

edunt
Member
Registered: 2015-12-21
Posts: 258

Re: Bug on Report Component Caused IDE Locked

Hi David,

When I update my AB to latest version it solved the issue.

Thanks.

Offline

#4 2016-09-13 13:15:34

David
Admin
From: Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain
Registered: 2015-04-21
Posts: 1,657
Website

Re: Bug on Report Component Caused IDE Locked

Hello Ade,

edunt wrote:

Hi David,

When I update my AB to latest version it solved the issue.

Thanks.

Glad to know! Please continue reporting if you find some problem! wink

Offline

#5 2016-09-13 23:51:47

edunt
Member
Registered: 2015-12-21
Posts: 258

Re: Bug on Report Component Caused IDE Locked

Hi David,

Trust me. I will report any bug found on the system.

Thanks

AB Rock!

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB


Copyright ©2018 DecSoft. All rights reserved.