#1 2016-06-02 08:08:23

reg4app
Member
Registered: 2016-05-16
Posts: 151

how to Scan a QR Code??

i search the Forums without finding a clue....


Joshua.Y

Offline

#2 2016-06-02 09:33:14

David
Admin
From: Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain
Registered: 2015-04-21
Posts: 1,710
Website

Re: how to Scan a QR Code??

Hello reg4app,

First of all thanks very much for your interest in my work at App Builder. Certainly we can read QR codes from our applications using certain Apache Cordova's plugin. This plugin is one of the "out of the box" included in App Builder. You can take a look at the "Barcode" application sample in order to view it in action. Just see at the "Menu -> Files -> Samples".

If you have any further question, please, don't hesitate to post it here or just contact me.

Offline

#3 2016-06-02 10:54:32

reg4app
Member
Registered: 2016-05-16
Posts: 151

Re: how to Scan a QR Code??

ok,i will look into it


Joshua.Y

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB


Copyright ©2018 DecSoft. All rights reserved.